|Vegan-friendly beverages we offer are:|
When substituted with milk alternatives (Soy Milk, Coconut Milk, or Almond Milk), the following beverages can be considered Vegan-friendly:
Unfortunately, flavored beverages and Ice Blended beverages cannot be considered Vegan-friendly even if the milk is substituted, because most of our powders & syrups contain milk ingredients (Caramel Syrup, Chocolate Syrup, Vanilla Powder, Chocolate Powder, Hazelnut Powder etc.).
Substituting Vanilla Powder for Vanilla Syrup is a possible option for the following Vanilla-flavored beverages with milk alternatives: